Senin, 25 Mei 2009

Heading for Debate (E-Fest 2009)

1. Education
2. Science and Technology
3. Economy
4. Politics
5. Environment
6. Entertainment

There will be only 1 launched motion in each round. If the participants are only 16 teams, there won't be quarter final round but directly semifinal round. The issues brought are generally the current issues both in national and international level.

The adjudication team will be:
1. Madlias (CA)
2. Intan Fitri Meutia (DCA)
3. Satria Adi Pradana
4. Balqis Nur Kemala Sari

Tidak ada komentar: